Friday, September 22, 2017

PPF

Paint Party Friday: Week 29, Year 7 Check-in

My shoe redo!




Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Saturday, September 16, 2017

ATC ART



Day of the dead ATC














Saturday, September 9, 2017

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Pink Saturday

"Anything Goes" Pink Saturday - September 2, 2017

Because we are having a heat wave the sun going down was red and the sky was PINK!

SPA

Books and Reading


Friday, September 1, 2017

Monday, August 28, 2017

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Clara


Clara is almost 5!!!!

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Thursday, August 17, 2017

3 muses

SNAPSHOT

Me on Winter vacation!