Saturday, February 25, 2017

PPF

Paint Party Friday: Week 51, Year 6 Check-in

set of 3 encaustic cradled 4" x 4" Asian
published in Jan/Feb Somerset Studio for "olive" challenge

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

3 muses

MUSICAL INSTRUMENT

Hey, Mr. Tamborine man.......

Sunday, February 19, 2017

Thursday, February 16, 2017

PPF

Paint Party Friday: Week 50, Year 6 Check-in
Journal page, "progress"
It is about trusting yourself!


Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Saturday, February 11, 2017

Thursday, February 9, 2017

PPF

Paint Party Friday: Week 49, Year 6 Check-in

4 x 6 valentine
tulip petal heart
Happy Valentines Day!!!

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

3 Muses

The Three Muses Challenge - MOON

Having fun with the new Steampunk collection at Mischief Circus

Sunday, February 5, 2017

Saturday, February 4, 2017

Thursday, February 2, 2017

PPF



Small side table for Clara's room

Flowers and birds made from quilt scraps of her grandmothers
Table was my mom's
booties for fun!

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

3 Muses

BLACKBIRD

From a kit by Miles Beyond the Moon at Mischief Circus

Saturday, January 28, 2017